Items from 26 April 2018 to 26 April 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 01/05/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/05/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Sun 13/05/18 10:30 13:00 Gardening Club - Plant Bring and Buy - Members only
Sat 19/05/18 09:00 12:00 Sharnbrook Garden Club Annual Plant Sale
Tue 05/06/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/06/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Sun 24/06/18 16:00 18:00 Sharnbrook Gardening Club - Garden Safari - Members Only
Sun 01/07/18 08:30 18:00 Sharnbrook Gardening Club - Outing to Hever Castle and Gardens (Hever in Bloom) - Members Only
Tue 03/07/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/07/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 07/08/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 04/09/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Sat 08/09/18 -- -- Sharnbrook Village Show
Tue 11/09/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 02/10/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 09/10/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 06/11/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 13/11/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 04/12/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/12/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 01/01/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/01/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 05/02/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/02/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/03/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/04/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting