Items from 14 November 2018 to 14 November 2019

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 04/12/18 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/12/18 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 01/01/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/01/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 05/02/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/02/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/03/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/04/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/05/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/06/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/07/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 13/08/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/09/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 08/10/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/11/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting