Items from 22 January 2019 to 22 January 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 05/02/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/02/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/03/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Sat 06/04/19 10:00 13:00 Annual Spring Clean
Tue 09/04/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/05/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/05/19 19:45 22:30 Concert at Sharnbrook Mill Theatre with Canadian Duo Madison Violet
Tue 11/06/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/07/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 13/08/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/09/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 08/10/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/11/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 10/12/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/01/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting