Items from 27 June 2019 to 26 June 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 02/07/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 09/07/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Wed 10/07/19 13:30 18:00 Sharnbrook Bowls Club 50th Anniversary Match
Tue 16/07/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 06/08/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 13/08/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 20/08/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/09/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/09/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/09/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 01/10/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/10/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15/10/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 05/11/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/11/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/11/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/12/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/12/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/12/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 07/01/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 14/01/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 21/01/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 04/02/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/02/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18/02/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/03/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/03/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/03/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 14/04/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/05/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/06/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting