Items from 19 August 2019 to 18 August 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 20/08/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Sat 24/08/19 09:30 11:30 Mother's Union Stall - Cakes and produce
Tue 03/09/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/09/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/09/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 01/10/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/10/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15/10/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 05/11/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/11/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/11/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/12/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/12/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/12/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 07/01/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 14/01/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 21/01/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 04/02/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/02/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18/02/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/03/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/03/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/03/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 14/04/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 12/05/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 09/06/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 14/07/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 11/08/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting