Items from 12 February 2019 to 12 February 2020

days

Day of Week Date Start Time End Time Title
Tue 12/02/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 05/03/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/03/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/03/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 02/04/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Sat 06/04/19 10:00 13:00 Annual Spring Clean
Tue 09/04/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/04/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 07/05/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 14/05/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Thu 16/05/19 19:45 22:30 Concert at Sharnbrook Mill Theatre with Canadian Duo Madison Violet
Tue 21/05/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 04/06/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/06/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 18/06/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 02/07/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 09/07/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 16/07/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 06/08/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 13/08/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 20/08/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/09/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/09/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/09/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 01/10/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 08/10/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 15/10/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 05/11/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 12/11/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 19/11/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 03/12/19 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 10/12/19 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 17/12/19 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 07/01/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 14/01/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting
Tue 21/01/20 17:30 18:30 Amenities Committee
Tue 04/02/20 17:00 18:00 Planning Committee
Tue 11/02/20 19:45 21:45 Parish Council Meeting